Seats available for May/June 2016 Year End sessions and open labs

posted May 2, 2016, 10:45 AM by Peyri Herrera
There are seats available for several upcoming Year End sessions and open labs. Sessions with open seats are listed below. If you’d like to attend, please register in GSMU.

YEFN: Finance Year End Sessions

Section

Date

Start Time

End Time

Location

YEFN-2

Monday, May 09, 2016

1:00 PM

4:00 PM

SDCOE LL3-4

YEFN-5

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

9:00 AM

12:00 PM

SCREC Classrooms A-C

YEFN-6

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

1:00 PM

4:00 PM

SCREC Classrooms A-C

YEFN-8

Thursday, May 19, 2016

1:00 PM

4:00 PM

SDCOE LL3-4


Year End Open Labs for Finance, Inventory, and Purchasing

Section

Date

Start Time

End Time

Location

Year End Closing Finance Open Lab #1

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

9:30 AM

12:30 PM

SDCOE LL3-4

Year End Closing Finance Open Lab #2

Monday, June 06, 2016

9:30 AM

12:30 PM

SCREC Classrooms A-C

Year End Closing Finance Open Lab #3

Thursday, June 16, 2016

1:00 PM

4:00 PM

SDCOE LL4

Year End Closing Finance Open Lab #4

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

9:30 AM

12:30 PM

NCREC Classrooms A/B

Year End Closing Finance Open Lab #5

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

9:30 AM

12:30 PM

NCREC Classrooms A/B

Year End Closing Inventory Open Lab #2

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

9:30 AM

12:30 PM

SDCOE LL4

Year End Closing Inventory Open Lab #3

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

9:30 AM

12:30 PM

NCREC Classrooms A/B

Year End Purchasing Open Lab #4

Thursday, May 05, 2016

9:30 AM

12:30 PM

SDCOE LL2

Year End Purchasing Open Lab #5

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

1:00 PM

4:00 PM

SDCOE LL2

Year End Purchasing Open Lab #6

Thursday, June 16, 2016

9:30 AM

12:30 PM

SDCOE LL4

Year End Purchasing Open Lab #7

Thursday, June 23, 2016

9:30 AM

12:30 PM

NCREC Classrooms A/B